Biography

  • Rev. Father Jean-Marie BODO

    Rev. Father Jean Marie BODO was born on 24 March 1954 in Nkong. Ordained Reverend father on 25 June 1983, he is appointed to the Yaounde cathedral where he is particularly in charge of preparations for the 1st pastoral visit of Pope John Paul II to Cameroon in 1985.  He is later sent to Rome (...

  • Mr. ABOUEM A TCHOYI David

    David ABOUEM A TCHOYI is a retired Superscale Senior Administrative Officer. In Cameroon’s administration, he served in the Ministry of Territorial Administration in the capacity of Director of Territorial Organisation, Secretary General and Inspector General.

  • Dr. Amadou MOHAMADOU BABA

    Born on 10th March 1975 in Kaélé (Mayo-Kani) in the Far-North region of Cameroon, Amadou MOHAMADOU BABA is a holder of a Phd in Arabic Languages and Civilisations obtained in 2009 in the Faculty of Islamic Call college of Tripoli in Libya. Lecturer in the Higher Teachers’ Training College of Maroua...

  • Pr. EFFOUA MBOZO’O Samuel

    Born on the 1st of July 1952 in Ddjantom, Samgmelima Sub-Division, Dja-and-Lobo Division, South Region.  Holder of PhD in Human Sciences, with option:  History of International Relations.  University lecturer, Dean of the Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences of the University of Douala, Samuel...

  • Barrister HALLE Nicodemus NDESSI

    Barrister Nico HALLE was born on the 15th march 1957 in Santa, North West Region of Cameroon. Between 1965-1986, he did his Primary, Secondary, High School and University studies. He also undertook a series of training courses within this period which culminated to his swearing-in as a Barrister...

  • Mr ITOE MUTANGA Benjamin

    Mr Benjamin MUTANGA ITOE was born on 23 September 1942 in Bombe Bakundu (Meme Division, South-West region). Lawyer by training and Magistrate by profession (retired superscale magistrate), graduate of the 1969 batch of NSAM, Mr ITOE was Attorney General in Buea after his integration.  He was the...

Pages

Biographie

  • Abbé Jean-Marie BODO

    Abbé Jean Marie BODO est  né le 24 mars 1954 à Nkong. Ordonné prêtre le 25 juin 1983, il est nommé à la Cathédrale de Yaoundé où il est particulièrement chargé de la préparation de la 1ère visite pastorale du Pape Jean Paul II au Cameroun en 1985. Puis il est envoyé à Rome (Vatican) en 1987 pour...

  • Monsieur ABOUEM A TCHOYI David

    David ABOUEM A TCHOYI est administrateur civil principal hors échelle à la retraite. Dans l'administration camerounaise, il a notamment servi au Ministère de l'Administration Territoriale comme directeur de l'Organisation du Territoire, Secrétaire Général et Inspecteur Général.

  • Monsieur AMADOU MOHAMADOU BABA

    Né le 10 mars 1975 à Kaélé (Mayo-Kani) dans l’Extrême Nord du Cameroun, Amadou MOHAMADOU BABBA est titulaire d’un Doctorat en Langues et Civilisations Arabes obtenu en 2009 à la Faculté de l’Appel Islamique de Tripoli en Libye.

  • Pr. EFFOUA MBOZO’O Samuel

    Né le 18 juillet 1952 à Ndjantom, Arrondissement de Sangmélima, Département de Dja –et- Lobo, Région du Sud. Titulaire d’un Doctorat d’Etat ès Lettres et Sciences humaines, option : Histoire des Relations internationales. Professeur titulaire des Universités, Doyen de la Faculté des Lettres et...

  • Monsieur HALLE Nicodemus NDESSI

    Me Nico HALLE est né le 15 mars 1957 à Santa, dans la Région du Nord-Ouest du Cameroun. Entre 1965 et 1986, il a fait ses études primaires, secondaires et universitaires. Il a ensuite suivi une série de formations au cours de cette période à l’issue desquelles il a prêté serment à la Cour Suprême...

  • Monsieur ITOE MUTANGA Benjamin

    Monsieur Benjamin MUTANGA ITOE est né le 23 septembre 1942 à Bombe Bakundu (Département de la Mémé, région du Sud Ouest). Juriste de formation et Magistrat de carrière (Magistrat Hors Hiérarchie à la retraite), promotion 1969 de l’ENAM, Monsieur ITOE a été Substitut du Procureur (Attorney General)...

Pages